who we are

Introduzione Chi siamo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Raffaele De Gaudio
A. Raffaele De Gaudio
President
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care – Careggi University Hospital – Florence

araffaele.degaudio@unifi.it

Stefano Romagnoli
Stefano Romagnoli
General Secretary
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care–Careggi University Hospital – Florence.

stefano-romagnoli@hotmail.com

Gabriele Sganga
Federica Marini
Treasurer
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Santa Maria Nuova Hospital – Florence.

federica.marini@tin.it

Carmelo Anile
Gabriele Sganga
Past President
Surgeon - Catholic University Hospital – Rome.

gsganga@tiscalinet.it

COUNCIL MEMBERS
Carmelo Anile
Carmelo Anile
Neurotraumatology - Catholic University Hospital – Rome.

carmeloanile@tin.it

Paola Cogo
Paola Cogo
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Bambino Gesù Children's Hospital - Rome.

paola.cogo@opbg.net

Guglielmo Consales
Guglielmo Consales
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Santo Stefano Hospital - Prato.

gconsales@gmail.com

Massimo Ruggiero Corso
Massimo Ruggero Corso
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care – G.B. Morgagni - L. Pierantoni - Hospital Forlì.

rmcorso@gmail.com

Francesco Cortese
Surgeon – San Filippo Neri Hospital – Rome.

f.cortese@sanfilipponeri.roma.it

Andrea De Gasperi
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Niguarda Ca' Granda Hospital - Milan.

andrea.degasperi@ospedaleniguarda.it

Paolo Manzoni
Paolo Manzoni
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Regina Margherita Children's Hospital – S. Anna and Neonatology Division – Turin..

paolomanzoni@hotmail.com

Roberto Oggioni
Roberto Oggioni
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - San Giovanni di Dio Hospital – Florence.

roberto.oggioni@asf.toscana.it

Salvatore Olivieri
Salvatore Oliveri
Microbiology – University of Catania – Catania.

oliveri@unict.it

Giuseppe Ristagno
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Mario Negri Institute of Pharmacological Research - Milan.

giuseppe.ristagno@marionegri.it

Monica Rocco
Mon­ica Rocco
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - S. Andrea Hospital – Rome..
Marco Rossi
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Catholic University Hospital - Rome.

marco.rossi@rm.unicatt.it

Armando Sarti
Armando Sarti
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Santa Maria Nuova Hospital – Florence.

sartiarmando@libero.it

Luciano Silvestri
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - ASS 2 Isontina Hospital - Gorizia.

luciano.silvestri@ass2.sanita.fvg.it

BOARD OF AUDITORS
Antonino Gullo
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - University Hospital - Catania.

a.gullo@policlinico.unict.it

Rodolfo Proietti
Rodolfo Proietti
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - Catholic University Hospital – Rome.

proietti.rod@rm.unicatt.it

Marco Zanello
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care - S. Orsola - Malpighi Hospital - Bologna.

marco.zanello@ausl.bologna.it